A Special Deal! Don’t Miss Out!


As a special treat, Avery has packaged the first four of her popular Billionaire Insta-Love stories into one volume. Available for a limited time! Buy/borrow this bundle and you get four rich, alpha, delightfully dirty boys. Four innocent virgins ready to be swept off their feet (or slammed up against the wall). And four satisfying HEA’s that are sure to make you say, “Aww.” What’s included:

  • Rock Me Dirty
  • Bad for You
  • Royally Wicked
  • Taking it All

Warning: This collection contains four OTT, stuffed-to-the-brim-with-tropes plot lines, plenty of hot, sexy first time lovin’, and sticky-sweet romance. But no new content. New to Avery Kaye? You’re in for a real (sizzling, uber-cheesy) treat! Keep some cool drinks close…and your significant other closer. You’ll need both. Not new? You know the drill! Enjoy!